Save the Date for Evaluation Camp

As our evaluation camp planning evolves we felt it important to share the dates that we have scheduled.  Please check back on our website for registration details at a later date:

  • For U13 players, Sunday September 11th from 11 – 2:30, Rain out date, September 12th;
  • For U15 players, Sunday September 11th from 3:30 – 6:30.  Rain out date, September 13th;
  • For U17 players, Thursday September 1st from 5:45 – 8.  Rain our date, September 6th; and
  • For U19 players, please contact Norlyn Dickson,

All camps will be hosted at Moffat Fields (Ray Fennel Park).


Read More

Hello Coaches

The Smittys Terminators organization is looking to recruit coaches who have strong knowledge of and passion for our great sport.  You may be a former player looking to give back and share the wisdom of your softball experience or you may be an active or former coach looking to raise your game.  If you are considering coaching and interested in joining a long serving and successful organization who will provide mentorship and development please contact Norlyn Dickson; to discuss this opportunity.

Read More

Smitty’s Terminators Organization is recruiting Board members

The Smitty’s Terminators organization invites you to consider joining a highly successful and long standing Fastpitch softball organization’s Board as:

  • A Player Development Lead;
  • A Coaching Development Lead;

You are a team player, a strong communicator, innovative and solution focused. You have a strong understanding and appreciation for the dynamics of competitive sports.  You are a motivator and passionate about providing players and coaches with every opportunity to excel on the field, within the community and abroad.  You value the importance of engaging and building community networks to support player, coaching and organization development.  Should you be interested in these opportunities or wish to discuss please contact Norlyn Dickson;

Read More