2017 Manitoba Softball Awards

The Smitty’s organization is very proud of their players, coaches, teams and an executive member who received recognition for their successful 2017 season and long term contributions.

Congratulations to:

  • Jaynaya Watt;  Top u12 Player
  • Rylee Konowalchuk;  Top U14 Player
  • Tesia Hrom;  Top U16 Player
  • U14 s;  Top Minor Team, Eugene Michalow Memorial Award
  • Melanie Foster, Scott Neiles, Brigitte Dorge,  Hailey Unger,  and Jeff Aasen;  Top Coaching Staff for a Minor Team, Bill Sadonick Memorial Award
  • Ken Fredricksen;  Outstanding Contribution Senior Womens, Mo Simcoff Memorial Award